Parent Login

Meet the Team

Our teachers are truly amazing. Get to know our team of Registered Early Childhood Educators here! Read more.

Board of Directors for the 2018/2019 School Year

Chairperson: Olivia DukeOverall operation of the school

Vice Chairperson: Megan SiegelbergLiaises with Classroom Projects and Equipment/Repairs/Playground Committees

Second Vice Chairperson: Jason OveryLiaises with Special Events and Dramatic Play Committees

Treasurer: Joseph BosiLiaises with Santa Store Committee

Assistant Secretary: Namira McBrideLiaises with Marketing and Publicity Committees

Recording Secretary: Natalie MaxwellLiaises with Scholastic Committee

Membership Secretary: Deaana CerqueiraLiaises with Scheduling Committee

Fundraiser: Kayli KozlowskyLiaises with Fundraising and Picnic Committees

Member-At-Large: Rejni Mile-ZozajLiaises with Playdough & Supplies, Toy Clean committees

Classroom image